Are you sure to disable the account?
After you've disabled your account, it will take around 3-10 days reactivate it.
Disable Your Account
Disabling your account will cause the following:
All trading capacities and login for your account will be disabled.
All API keys for your account will be deleted.
All pending withdrawals will be canceled.
All open orders will be canceled.